Click or tap this button at any time if you feel you are being unsafely monitored or you are concerned about someone seeing this website on your screen.

Office of Advancement

Our Mission

To successfully engage funders and the community, inspiring philanthropic support for the VYH Mission.

Our Vision

is to motivate Funders to give to VYH; Youth & families will seek VYH services; and VYH will be the preferred provider for referring agencies..

Our Team

Valley Youth House 05252021 Headhots 003

Christina J. Schoemaker, MBA, CFRE

Senior Vice President of Advancement
CSchoemaker@ValleyYouthHouse.org
610-820-0166 ext.1320
kk

Kathi Krablin

Director Grants and Foundations
KKrablin@ValleyYouthHouse.org
908-619-3662
econners

Emily Conners Henry, M.S.

Associate Director, Advancement & Marketing
EConners@ValleyYouthHouse.org
610-820-0166 ext. 1318
molinaro

Amanda Amato, MPH

Associate Director Southeast Regional Advancement
AAmato@ValleyYouthHouse.org
484-767-5445
mwalker

Marcie Walker, Ph.D.

Associate Director, Foundation's Relations
MWalker@ValleyYouthHouse.org
610-442-7599
kwalsh

Kristen Walsh, MA

Associate Director, Development
KWalsh@ValleyYouthHouse.org
610-628.4490
hfertig

Harrison Fertig

Grants Officer
HFertig@ValleyYouthHouse.org
267-297-1597
ck

Courtney Krieger MPA, BSW

Grants Administrator
CKrieger@ValleyYouthHouse.org
610.820.0166 x15068
jhosselyn

Jhosselyn Geldres

Advancement Assistant
JGeldres@ValleyYouthHouse.org
610-820-0166 ext. 1319
sp

Sarah Pammer, MA

Communications Specialist
SarahPammer@ValleyYouthHouse.org
610-820-0166 ext. 15191
tate baker

Tate Baker

Marketing Specialist
TBaker@ValleyYouthHouse.org
610-820-166 ext. 15190
Employee Headshots (2)

Trish Bechtel

Grants Officer
TBechtel@valleyyouthhouse.org
610-820-0166 x 22305