Click or tap this button at any time if you feel you are being unsafely monitored or you are concerned about someone seeing this website on your screen.

Our Team

Executive Cabinet

Valley-Youth-House-05252021-Headhots-009-2-256x384 Frame

Thomas R. Harrington

President & Executive Director
Valley-Youth-House-05252021-Headhots-007-2-256x384 Frame

Ken Klein, MA

Senior Vice President, Programs
20210303_212602-256x384 Frame

Shawn O. Mack

Vice President, Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion

Shani A. Meacham, JD

Senior Vice President, Programs

Thomas Quinn

Executive Vice President for Finance and Administration
Valley Youth House 05252021 Headhots 003

Christina J. Schoemaker, MBA, CFRE

Senior Vice President of Advancement
Cherise Stewart MS, SPHR

Cherise Stewart, MS, SPHR

Vice President, Human Resources
lisa w

Lisa Weingartner, MSW, LSW

Executive Vice President for Programs



Christopher J. Bernard

Director of Housing Services, Philadelphia

Ann Bulone

Director of Revenue and Contract Administration
vyh-9-scaled-e1682622259744-256x384 Frame

Ashley Dallas, M.Ed.

Director, Prevention Services
Headshot.ADStokes-256x384 Frame

Angela Davis-Stokes, MA

Director of Training, Talent, Development and Culture

Fateemah Dedmon

Director, Bucks and Montgomery County Programming
lennie grant banda

Lennie Grant-Banda, MSW, LSW

Director, Achieving Independence Center & Delaware County AAI
tyler greene

Tyler Greene

Vice President of Quality and Risk Management

Amanda Harden, BSW, MSW

Director, York / Lancaster County Programs

Kathi Krablin

Director, Grants and Foundations

Michael Ramsey, MS, LPC

Clinical Director, Behavioral Health

Linda Rolley, MA

Director, Permanency and Independent Living Services

Courtney Wagaman

Vice President of LV IL Permanency and Emergency Services

Alyssa Weinfurtner

Director of Emergency Services, Philadelphia